View Photos (3)
Send Message
Send Smile (0)
Add to Favorites (0)
Information
28  Male
Tampa United States
Last Visit: Jan 28, 14
Views: 2483
Quick Link
American Friends
American Women
American Men
Tampa Singles
Tampa Women
Tampa Men
Bookmark
Photos (3)
Me and m..
January 27
..
January 27
Advertisement
Amazon eBay Price Comparison
---------
MikeTheIke89's Profile Add as Friend
Headline: Looking for the one in this game called life!!!
Profile Verification ?
Email: Verified  
Location: Match  
Mobile Phone : -
MikeTheIke89's personal profile
Gender: Male
Lives In: Tampa , United States
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 28
Seeking: Dating
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Education: Graduate degree
Occupation: Student/Programmer
My Interests: Football (American), Hockey, Jpop, Anime, Manga,
What others thought
0.0 / 5.0
Based on 0 votes
About Me
Well let's see where should i start out with this? Hmmm how about this. The name is Michael i'm a 24 year old Puerto Rican male. I been living in Tampa, FL for the past 10 years since i moved from my hometown of Providence, RI. Been out of the army for about a little over two years after i got injury. I'm really a laid back guy who is on here to make friends and maybe even find that special someone. Want to know more? Just ask away.

Few things to know about me. 1. I'm nerd like. 2. love video games. (Which is why i study to make them.) 3. got a degree (AA) in web design 4. i'm fun loving and caring guy. 5. love all sports 6. love pretty much all types of music as long its good. lol 7. i like to workout every other day 8. i like to hang out with friends/family

I am fun, trusting, and faithful

I am looking for
Just ask me and you will find out.

Email Settings  
 Copyright 2008 - 2018 Japanesefriends.net    Free Join Now | Browse | Photo Credit: pickupimage.com