View Photos (2)
Send Message
Send Smile (62)
Add to Favorites (0)
Information
27  Female
Osaka Japan
Last Visit: Jun 13, 11
Views: 19324
Quick Link
Japanese Friends
Japanese Women
Japanese Men
Osaka Singles
Osaka Women
Osaka Men
Bookmark
Photos (2)
..
June 13
..
June 13
Advertisement
Amazon eBay Price Comparison
---------
saya.mt2's Profile Add as Friend
Headline: I want to make friends all over the world.
Profile Verification ?
Email: Unverified
Location: Match  
Mobile Phone : -
saya.mt2's personal profile
Gender: Female
Lives In: Osaka , Japan
I am Seeking a: Man
Age: 27
Seeking: Friends
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: Some university
Occupation: Student
My Interests: animals, zoo, manga, anime, music, watching football,
What others thought
4.2 / 5.0
Based on 8 votes
About Me
Hi!I'm a 20dai years old female from Japan,live in Osaka-city. I'm a student of zoology Department.

I want to make friends all over the world. Now,I'm studying English and a little BrazilianPortuguese.But,It's not so good.So please take it easy on me.

I'm interested in animals,zoo,manga,anime,music,watching football and so on. Especially I love watching football!!!! I'm going to Germany(dortmund) this summer for BVB Shinji matches!!! and I'm going to Nairobi this autumn for study about animals. I'm not too sure yet, but I'll,,,want to go to Brazil at this winter.

I have e-mail and skype. If you have time,please contact me.^_^

I am looking for

Email Settings  
 Must be registered Photos
 Copyright 2008 - 2018 Japanesefriends.net    Free Join Now | Browse | Photo Credit: pickupimage.com