View Photos (1)
Send Message
Send Smile (0)
Add to Favorites (0)
Information
57  Male
Cairo Egypt
Last Visit: Nov 23, 13
Views: 6971
Quick Link
Egyptian Friends
Egyptian Women
Egyptian Men
Cairo Singles
Cairo Women
Cairo Men
Bookmark
Photos (1)
..
May 21
Advertisement
Amazon eBay Price Comparison
---------
kokomora's Profile Add as Friend
Headline: i love to walk with my partner hand in hand
Profile Verification ?
Email: Verified  
Location: Match  
Mobile Phone : -
kokomora's personal profile
Gender: Male
Lives In: Cairo , Egypt
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 57
Seeking: Hang Out
Ethnicity: Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status: Separated
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: senior engineer
My Interests: squash, basketball,
What others thought
0.0 / 5.0
Based on 0 votes
About Me
I was born in Cairo –Egypt on July 1961 so I have now 48 years old, Muslim is my religion, I was graduated from university - faculty of Engineering, try to contact me at “ badie dot anis at gmail dot com “after graduation, I have acquired a higher studied in computer science, I working now as a senior engineer in one of the multinational company, it’s a good reputation one, I get a fair income. iam not drinking and iam not smoking

I am looking for
the smart one ,the polite one , the obedience and honesty one, the non greedy one , the woman live with his lover through thick and thin ,angle face ,attractive beautiful like you. I think when the man found this woman he will win the world.

Email Settings  
 Copyright 2008 - 2018 Japanesefriends.net    Free Join Now | Browse | Photo Credit: pickupimage.com