View Photos (1)
Send Message
Send Smile (1)
Add to Favorites (0)
Information
36  Female
Taipei Taiwan
Last Visit: Feb 07, 13
Views: 8769
Quick Link
Taiwanease Friends
Taiwanease Women
Taiwanease Men
Taipei Singles
Taipei Women
Taipei Men
Bookmark
Photos (1)
..
November 03
Advertisement
Amazon eBay Price Comparison
---------
corner's Profile Add as Friend
Headline: I want to meet for Friendship, Romance
Profile Verification ?
Email: Verified  
Location: Match  
Mobile Phone : -
corner's personal profile
Gender: Female
Lives In: Taipei , Taiwan
I am Seeking a: Man
Age: 36
Seeking: Pen pals
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: Some university
Occupation: sales assistant
My Interests:
What others thought
0.0 / 5.0
Based on 0 votes
About Me
I'm from Taiwan and i would like to make friend from different country. I like to reading, swimming, climbing mountation ... in my free time. My job is sales assistant in trading company and i like to go traveling in holiday. I just come back from singapore and i ever go to Las Vegas two years ago. Then I plan to go australian in August. As a backpakcer is not easy, but it real especial experience for me. i like it. If you like to traveling same as me. Maybe we can make friend and change experience for traveling each other.

I am looking for
i'm from Taiwan. Now i'm stay in Melbourne. So I hope can make some different friend from here. If you have interesting to learn chinese or make friend with me. Please mail to m

Email Settings  
 Must be registered Photos
 Copyright 2008 - 2018 Japanesefriends.net    Free Join Now | Browse | Photo Credit: pickupimage.com