View Photos (1)
Send Message
Send Smile (0)
Add to Favorites (0)
Information
47  Male
Seoul Korea Republic of
Last Visit: May 27, 10
Views: 6059
Quick Link
Korean Friends
Korean Women
Korean Men
Seoul Singles
Seoul Women
Seoul Men
Bookmark
Photos (1)
..
October 01
Advertisement
Amazon eBay Price Comparison
---------
chojh77's Profile Add as Friend
Headline: Many interest wishes.
Profile Verification ?
Email: Verified  
Location: Match  
Mobile Phone : -
chojh77's personal profile
Gender: Male
Lives In: Seoul , Korea Republic of
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 47
Seeking: Hang Out
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Socially
Education: Graduate degree
Occupation: Security company
My Interests:
What others thought
4.0 / 5.0
Based on 1 votes
About Me
I liked a travel, i travelled Vietnam, China, Thailand and Philippine Islands. My hobby movie sees and likes a book reading. I enjoy sports, and I like music very much. Because I like to exercise, I have tried as many different types of exercising as possible whenever I had any opportunity or time to spare. Among all, my usual exercises are swimming, badminton, and fitness. My favorite one is badminton because it is very thrilled and vigorous sports so I play it very often.

1. I enjoy being with other people, so I have a very sociable personality. 2. I am a good listener and a cooperative person. 3. I like to think of myself as balanced. I enjoy the company of other people, but sometimes I like to be alone to work or just think. I focus hard on the things that are necessary, but in my off time, I like to kick back and relax.

I am looking for
Meets the good friend and, also the karma is joined together and gets married. Many interest wishes. To me minutes liaison entrusting which are interest gives.

Email Settings  
 Must be registered Photos
 Age between 20 and 34
 Copyright 2008 - 2018 Japanesefriends.net    Free Join Now | Browse | Photo Credit: pickupimage.com