View Photos (2)
Send Message
Send Smile (1)
Add to Favorites (0)
Information
47  Male
mumbai Kuwait
Last Visit: Nov 24, 11
Views: 6720
Quick Link
Kuwait Friends
Kuwait Women
Kuwait Men
mumbai Singles
mumbai Women
mumbai Men
Bookmark
Photos (2)
..
August 29
..
August 28
Advertisement
Amazon eBay Price Comparison
---------
jaspal's Profile Add as Friend
Headline: looking for life partner
Profile Verification ?
Email: Verified  
Location: Match  
Mobile Phone : -
jaspal's personal profile
Gender: Male
Lives In: mumbai , Kuwait
I am Seeking a: Woman
Age: 47
Seeking: Long-term
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: Graduate degree
Occupation: seceratary
My Interests: music,
What others thought
0.0 / 5.0
Based on 0 votes
About Me
I am Jaspal Mehra and I’m from India Bombay and I am 38yrs of age with black hair and black eye's, 5'5. outgoing person with a sense of humor. I'm very caring and good listener. I like to go out for dinner's, movies, walks, play tennis, rollers kating, , and like to spend time on my computer and move on with my work .I'm a Hindu. I'm a non-smoker, non- drinker. I love listening to my music. I'm very caring and good listener. I'm good person and Looking for someone who's honest, and sincere, and not into mind games. Someone who has a good sense of humor. Someone that doesn't like to wastes time yelling and someone who believes in living he's life to the fullest and enjoy every moment together and Someone who is romantic, cuddle, has the same interest's in me or at least most. Someone who is very compassionate and very caring...

I am looking for
I am looking for true love and someone with a good heart that lead to marriage, who is caring and loving, honest and easy going,. I am looking for serious relationship with serious women someone that really needs me in her life someone that want to share life with me now and forever. Someone who think more about future, someone that is wise and love to help other that in need, someone that can do there best in any form of life. Someone who have self-confidence. Women without any kind of games.

Nationality is not an important to me at all; also age is doesn’t matter to me, also color is not much important. I don’t care if you are white or black skin. All matter is good heart and true love. Someone who really wants to love and be loved within of one nice long relationship till the end of life.

Email Settings  
 Copyright 2008 - 2018 Japanesefriends.net    Free Join Now | Browse | Photo Credit: pickupimage.com