Bookmark
American Dating Site
American Hang Out
American Friends
American Talk/E-mail
American Penpals
American Language Exchange
American Long-term
American Dating
American Marriage
American Singles
American Women
American Men
American Marriage
Dating in the Cities of United States
Seeking a    Age    ~     Country      
Help ?
kittybelle 46 yr old   Single Woman
Living in Lavaca , United States
I'm interested in new friends to chat with.I want to share funny stories and get to know you well.You can talk to me about an..
lorelori 23 yr old   Single Woman
Living in San Juan , United States
Hi! I'm fully bilingual in Spanish and English. Would love to exchange language and culture with someone who knows Japanese a..
noriko1 27 yr old   Single Woman
Living in atlanta , United States
I'm a korean girl looking for some japanese pen pals...
veronniemac 27 yr old   Single Woman
Living in Austin , United States
Hi! My name is Veronica, im 26 years old and i love everything about Japan. I went for the first time in February of this ye..
Akirajones1 20 yr old   Single Woman
Living in lancaster , United States
Shy at first but very outgoing when I'm comfortable, can be very quiet, artistic, smart, and pretty...
Sophiag1991 25 yr old   Single Woman
Living in La Puente California, United States
皆さんこんにちは!私の名前はソフィアです。私は少し日本語を話せる。よろしくお願いします! Hello Everyone my name is Sophia! I am a Mexican American who loves to learn ab..
purplejedi300 21 yr old   Single Woman
Living in Portland CA, United States
Im open minded and love talking to people from all backgrounds. I have skype and gmail. I study art and social sciences in co..
minile 30 yr old   Single Woman
Living in Randolph , United States
Im living in America, will visit Japan in 2016 for vacation so I would be very happy to make friends with some people on this..
SandraSempai 23 yr old   Single Woman
Living in Kissimmee fl , United States
I am currently looking for a pen pal so we can learn a new language together. ..
Toradoll 26 yr old   Single Woman
Living in Venice Italy, United States
Hello to everyone, I'm Tora, I'm Croatian but I live in Italy and I will be in Tokyo this summer to study a bit Japanese lang..
freeflower 35 yr old   Single Woman
Living in Raleigh NC, United States
I am smart and kind as my friends think I am. Although I am a bit confused that sometime I am naive just like a child. I am e..
  • 1
E-mail
Nickname
Password
I am a Man Woman
Birthday
City:
Country:
I am at least 18 years old.
We immediately delete:
- Creating multiple accounts
- Nude images, or harassment of other users.
- escorts, scammers, spammers
- we block users from Africa
 Copyright 2008 - 2017 Japanesefriends.net    Free Join Now | Browse | Shopping Price Comparison