Bookmark
Spanish Dating Site
Spanish Hang Out
Spanish Friends
Spanish Talk/E-mail
Spanish Penpals
Spanish Language Exchange
Spanish Long-term
Spanish Dating
Spanish Marriage
Spanish Singles
Spanish Women
Spanish Men
Spanish Marriage
Dating in the Cities of Spain
Seeking a    Age    ~     Country      
Help ?
pdancoba 56 yr old   Single Man
Living in Madrid , Spain
Hello I am a normal man I would like to meet someone special, my hobby is model airplanes and I am a very calm person..
eyelessandrew 21 yr old   Single Woman
Living in Barcelona , Spain
Hi, I'm Andrew ,I'm Spanish I want to make some friends ^^ I wanna live in Japan when I grow up :D..
john60thomas 70 yr old   Single Man
Living in vigo , Spain
Honest, intelligent and I have a very good sense of humour. I am calm and affectionate and fun to be with. I do not take fo..
joseg2099 38 yr old   Single Man
Living in Santo Domingo , Spain
Im a very honest and loyal person you can always rely on, it is very difficult to talk about yourself so I will write this to..
Jacob 48 yr old   Single Man
Living in Alicante , Spain
Nice person, open minded, athletic, smart always helpsome. I like nice dinner nice music and working out. I like the beach a..
Ben-Ricky 27 yr old   Single Man
Living in Barcelona , Spain
Outgoing person, love to talk to and lobe to hang out!..
Fabritio 43 yr old   Single Man
Living in Santander , Spain
“Life is short, Break the Rules. Forgive quickly, Kiss SLOWLY. Love truly. Laugh uncontrollably And never regret ANYTHING ..
carmenizquierdo 33 yr old   Single Woman
Living in badajoz , Spain
Im a honest person that im looking for my better half, and I think he will be of other country. I think the power of love its..
carine4u 28 yr old   Single Woman
Living in madrid , Spain
Am an easy going type with sense of humourI came online to search for the man of my heart..
urzi121 31 yr old   Single Man
Living in san sebastian , Spain
My friends tell me that I am a beloved person, who likes sports and partying. From time to time we gather for barbecues or so..
Eccin 28 yr old   Single Man
Living in Sevilla , Spain
I love graphic design, movies and books. I like write everyday, come up with mountain bike across the forest and eat vegetabl..
  • 6
E-mail
Nickname
Password
I am a Man Woman
Birthday
City:
Country:
I am at least 18 years old.
We immediately delete:
- Creating multiple accounts
- Nude images, or harassment of other users.
- escorts, scammers, spammers
- we block users from Africa
 Copyright 2008 - 2017 Japanesefriends.net    Free Join Now | Browse | Shopping Price Comparison